SYZYGY / Tabs (Printed Version)
SYZYGY / Tabs (Printed Version)
SYZYGY / Tabs (Printed Version)
SYZYGY / Tabs (Printed Version)
SYZYGY / Tabs (Printed Version)

SYZYGY / Tabs (Printed Version)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

The Complete Music Transcription for Thirdsphere's 2017 album "SYZYGY".

Product Description
  • Instant Digital Download
  • Print-Ready PDF - 423 pages
  • Guitar Pro files for all songs (all instruments only)
  • Black plastic coil binding (won't warp or break during shipment)
  • This book comes with a copy of the 'print-ready' PDF e-book and the complete Guitar Pro files for the entire album.
  • Front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
Track List
  1. Hammers  - Feat. Mendel Bij (Aborted)
  2. IR Interference - Feat. Andrew Ivashchenko (Shokran)
  3. Horus' Eye
  4. Worms
  5. Pathos
  6. Monster
  7. Broken Bones
  8. Nephilim
  9. Cannibalism


3rd album of Thirdsphere

Limited Edition Digipak CD, with 8-Pages booklet, include 10 new songs, featuring Mendel Bij de Lei (Aborted guitar player) and Andrew Ivashchenko (Shokran Vocal) .

Recorded, mixed and mastered on Poison Apple Studios, produced by Thirdsphere, Tiago Canadas and Vasco Ramos (More Than a Thousand, Hills Have Eyes, Aphonnic, etc.

Release date: Dec 23, 2017

excl. shipping cost


Para envios em Portugal o pagamento pode ser feito por transferência bancária.  É apenas necessário enviar um email ( com o que pretendem e recebem o NIB para onde devem fazer a transferência.